top of page

Sunday Photo Sessions!

Can you believe it? It's already August! Summer is almost over. What have you guys been doing this summer? I am quite happy that I have been able to do a lot of things this summer. Hubby and I have been going to the beach almost every weekend.

Even though I haven't updated my website and my blog I have been busy taking so many pictures. I do feel bad that I wasn't able to take on some photo shoots last June and July because of schedule conflicts. And as it looks like my August will be even be as hectic as July! I truly love photography. That is why even with the hectic schedule, I still strive to find time to do photoshoots. Unfortunately, I will only be able to do Sunday photoshoots anytime after 12noon. There are selected Sundays in a month that I will be available. So please if you need to schedule a photo session, please contact me immediately. So that I can reserve a schedule for you and your family! Don't let the summer pass without getting your summer photos taken!

Schedule a Sunday photo session as soon as you can! To schedule a photo session, please feel free to send me a message through my contact page. I will promptly respond to your messages.

bottom of page